Testimonials

Testimonials

Mario Mone , this guy is amazing, very special service
Thank you very much .

Google user
02/02/2018

very good service

Naji Alcharbaji
02/02/2018

5 Stars

Omid Mahdavi
12/29/2017

5 stars

yanky katz
12/05/2017

Thank you

Miguel Fenton
12/05/2017

5 stars

Serge Champagne
10/31/2017

5 stars

Guillermo Caster

Super service personnel qui écoute et répond à nos besoins. Merci pour votre professionnalisme.

PASCAL Pelletier
09/01/2017

5 stars

Wesley Albert-Lange
07/04/2017

Fast Service

Domingo Amarillo-Brillantes
07/04/2017

Excellent service

Zanita Persaud

Boulevard is a five star dealership from management to service. Marvin & Van
You guys are the best...
Customer since 2005
Durango
Pacifica
Jeep
Jeep Grand Cherokee

Chris Rizco
05/05/2017

5 stars

WhySoCheap

I purchased my Dodge from Boulevard Dodge. Very nice and honest people are working there. Yan is one of them, he helped me a lot and did his best to get the best deal for me. I recommend checking there first before exploring other dealers.

Farzad Rouhani
In order to get information about a Jeep, I went to this place. Listen: Best customer service ever!!! I had the lucky to talk to Mr. KINAN AL-SABEK and he is a real sales representative. He is very attentive to your needs, always smiling and offering many options according to your budget and expectations. If you are considering to buy a car in this place, don't hesitate to go there and ask for this gentleman. Highly recommended. Congratulations to Kinan and thank for your​ kindness and great service!
John Moreno
Quand tu viens magasiner une mini van et qu'on offre à tes enfants le film de la reine des neiges et des chips ... J'appelle ça du vrai service à la clientèle !!! Merci
 
Karine Grothé
01/31/2017

5 stars

Juan Cano

They fixed my car after a manufacturer recall in 1hour with a shuttle service.
Excellent service but very automatic, only the shuttle driver talked with me and explained to me some stuffs with a human consideration. They should work on human relationship.

Aboudou Keita
12/29/2016

bravo a tous

M.Levesque
J'ai la 2ieme nouvelle voiture de chez eux, j'étais content de service, de prix. Les frais de garage par contre sont assez chers, par contre ils ont un service de "navette" pour ne pas attendre plusieures heures.
Le Jyr